What happens to my downloaded videos when I cancel my trial or subscription? February 06, 2019 14:53 Updated It’ll be a clean breakup. All content will be removed from your device. Related articles Can I send a downloaded video to a friend? What videos can be downloaded? How do I set up my streaming subscription? What devices and browsers can I stream from? How do I download the P.volve app?